2 Chainz’s Daniel Son; Necklace Don mixtape is now available on SoundCloud. He claimed that bootleggers caused him to release the mixtape ahead of the scheduled release date.

Daniel Son; Necklace Don
has ten tracks with features from Drake and YFN Lucci. The project was produced by DJ Spinz, Buddah Bless, & TM 88.

Fans can purchase a unique edition of Daniel Son; Necklace Don that comes with a hand-signed and numbered CD as well as a T-shirt and bandana all for $40. There are only 200 CDs available.

Check out the mixtape below.

FullSizeRender (10)







1) Intro
2) Get Out the Bed
3) Ghetto
4) Ounces Back
5) Chirp
6) Kilo
7) Big Amount ft. Drake
8) You in Luv With Her ft. YFN Lucci
9) Blessing
10) 1 Yeezy Boot

FullSizeRender (7)







FullSizeRender (6)




















FullSizeRender (9)







FullSizeRender (8)


















What are your thoughts on the mixtape?


Similar Articles

One thought on “2 Chainz Releases “Daniel Son; Necklace Don” With Drake, YFN Lucci, & More!

Comments are closed.