You are here
Home > Hip-Hop > Big Sean Drops ‘I Decided.’ Album!

Big Sean Drops ‘I Decided.’ Album!



Photo: Rolling Stone


The time is finally here. Big Sean has released his new album I Decided. on Feb.3 for all of his fans to enjoy.


I Decided. is inspired by Motown and made up of 14 tracks. Features include Eminem, Migos, The-Dream, Jeremih, and the Flint Chozen Choir. The lead singles for I Decided. are “Moves” and “Bounce Back.”


Check out the tracklist below.


1) Intro
2) Light f. Jeremih
3) Bounce Back
4) No Favors f. Eminem
5) Jump Out the Window
6) Moves
7) Same Time Pt. 1 f. TWENTY88
8) Owe Me
9) Halfway Off the Balcony
10) Voices in my Head/Stick to the Plan
11) Sunday Morning Jetpack f. The-Dream
12) Inspire Me
13) Sacrifices f. Migos
14) Bigger Than Me f. Flint Chozen Choir and Starrah


Cover Art:













Similar Articles


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)