You are here
Home > Hip-Hop > Rick Ross Drops ‘Rather You Than Me’ Album!

Rick Ross Drops ‘Rather You Than Me’ Album!



Photo: Hot 102.9




Rick Ross has finally dropped his Rather You Than Me album. Rather You Than Me is Ross’ ninth studio album.




Rather You Than Me is made up of 14 tracks. The album includes the tracks “Trap Trap Trap” featuring Young Thug and Wale and “She on my D*ick” featuring Gucci Mane.




The biggest boss also dissed Birdman on the record “Idols Become Rivals.”




Check out the tracklist, cover art, and stream the album below.






  1. Apple of My Eye (f. Raphael Saadiq)
  2. Santorini Greece
  3. Idols Become Rivals (f. Chris Rock)
  4. Trap Trap Trap (f. Young Thug & Wale)
  5. Dead Presidents (f. Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
  6. She on My Dick (f. Gucci Mane)
  7. I Think She Like Me (f. Ty Dolla $ign)
  8. Powers That Be (f. Nas)
  9. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
  10. Scientology
  11. Lamborghini Doors (f. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
  12. Triple Platinum (f. Scrilla)
  13. Maybach Music V (f. DeJ Loaf)
  14. Summer Seventeen (f. Yo Gotti)




A post shared by The Boss Rick Ross,Yung Renzel (@richforever) on


Cover Art:

















Rather You Than Me Album!







Similar Articles


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)