You are here
Home > Hip-Hop > SZA Drops ‘CTRL’ Album!

SZA Drops ‘CTRL’ Album!



Photo: House of Lords


SZA dropped her debut album, CTRL, on June 9.


The project consists of 14 tracks with features from Kendrick Lamar on “Doves in the Wind” and Isaiah Rashad on “Pretty Little Birds.” Travis Scott is also featured on the album with the lead single “Love Galore.”


Click the link below to stream the album.


Checkout the tracklist and cover art for CTRL.



  1. Supermodel
  2. Love Galore f. Travis Scott
  3. Doves in the Wind f. Kendrick Lamar
  4. Drew Barrymore
  5. Prom
  6. The Weekend
  7. Go Gina
  8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
  9. Broken Clocks
  10. Anything
  11. Wavy (Interlude) f. James Fauntleroy
  12. Normal Girl
  13. Pretty Little Birds f. Isaiah Rashad
  14. 20 Something


Cover art:















Similar Articles


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)