You are here
Home > Hip-Hop > Big Boi Drops ‘Boomiverse’ Album!

Big Boi Drops ‘Boomiverse’ Album!



Photo: Okayplayer


Big Boi is back with a new solo album titled Boomiverse.


Boomiverse marks Big Boi’s third solo album since 2015’s Big Grams LP with Phantogram.


Boomiverse is comprised of 12 tracks with production by Organized Noize, TM88, DJ Dahi, DJ Khalil and Cory Mo.


Killer Mike, Jeezy, Gucci Mane, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Curren$y, Sleepy Brown and the late Pimp C are features on the album.


Check out the tracklist and stream the album below by clicking the link.



  1. Da Next Day
  2. Kill Jill feat. Killer Mike & Jeezy
  3. Mic Jack
  4. In The South feat. Gucci Mane & Pimp C
  5. Order of Operations
  6. All Night
  7. Get Wit It feat. Snoop Dogg
  8. Overthunk
  9. Chocolate
  10. Made Man feat. Killer Mike & Kurupt
  11. Freakanomics feat. Sleepy Brown
  12. Follow Deez feat. Curren$y & Killer Mike



Similar Articles


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)