You are here
Home > Hip-Hop > DJ Khaled Drops ‘Grateful’ Album!

DJ Khaled Drops ‘Grateful’ Album!



Photo: Billboard



DJ Khaled has officially release Grateful. 



The album is made up of 23-tracks and features star-studded celebrities like Beyoncé, JAY-Z, Drake, Rihanna, Lil Wayne and Nicki Minaj.



Future is also on five of the album’s tracks, including songs like “I Can’t Even Lie” with Minaj and “Iced Out In My Arms” with Migos, 21 Savage, and T.I.



Wu-Tang’s Raekwon and Fat Joe are featured on “Billy Ocean.”



Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.





Cover Art:














  1. Intro (I’m So Grateful) feat. Sizzla
  2. Shining feat. Beyoncé & JAY-Z
  3. To The Max feat. Drake
  4. Wild Thought feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller
  5. I’m The One feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne
  6. On Everything feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean
  7. It’s Secured feat. Nas & Travis Scott
  8. Interlude (Hallelujah) feat. Betty Wright
  9. Nobody feat. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj
  10. I Love You So Much feat. Chance The Rapper
  11. Don’t Quit feat. Travis Scott & Jeremih (prod. by Calvin Harris)
  12. I Can’t Even Lie feat. Future & Nicki Minaj
  13. Down For Life feat. PartyNextDoor, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black
  14. Major Bag Alert feat. Migos
  15. Good Man feat. Pusha T & Jadakiss
  16. Billy Ocean feat. Fat Joe & Raekwon
  17. Pull A Caper feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross
  18. That Range Rover Came With Steps feat. Future & Yo Gotti
  19. Iced Out In My Arms feat. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I.
  20. Whatever feat. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz
  21. Interlude — Belly
  22. Unchanging Love — Mavado
  23. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)



Similar Articles


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)