You are here
Home > Hip-Hop > Dae Dae Drops ‘5 Reasons’ Project!

Dae Dae Drops ‘5 Reasons’ Project!





Atlanta’s very own, Dae Dae has made a name for himself with hit singles “Spend It” and “Wat U Mean.” Now, Dae Dae has released the follow-up to his 4 Reasons mixtape with his new project, 5 Reasons. His latest project is inspired by his five children.


The 300 Entertainment release features Dae Dae’s lead single “New Wave.”



Dae Dae spoke about 5 Reasons to Revolt last year stating, “That’s gonna be my most personal project where people will really get to know me. I’m just speaking on a lot of situations, my life, and why I feel how I feel about things. When I listen to it, it hits me every time. We can’t wait for y’all to listen to it.”




Cover Art:













1. I’m Just Sayin (Prod. by Cassius Jay)
2. Young N@%# (Prod. by Sauce Lord Rich)
3. In The Trap (Prod. by B Wheezy)
4. Keep it Moving (Prod. by Nitti Beatz, Young Trill & Cassius Jay)
5. Thoughts (Prod. by Cassius Jay)
6. Blue Bugatti (Prod. by Sauce Lord Rich)
7. Came A Long Way (Prod. by Nitti Beatz & DJ Spinz)
8. Realize (Prod. by Stroud)
9. Survive (Prod by Spiffy)
10. My Cuzzinz ft. Freaky Dsmg & Ken Ken (Prod. by MOEBANGZZ)
11. New Wave (Prod. by Nitti Beatz)





Similar Articles


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)