Photo: Rap-Up


Chris Brown released his anticipated album Heartbreak on a Full Moon Oct.31 which was Halloween night.


Heartbreak on a Full Moon consists of 45 TRACKS! Yes, ladies and gentlemen, Breezy has taken it to the next level by releasing a 45-track album.


Brown’s eighth studio album features artists such as R.Kelly, Dej Loaf, Usher, Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty, Future, Yo Gotti, and many more dope artists.


Some of the records on the album already have a big buzz from fans and radio stations like “Privacy,” “Party,” and “Pills & Automobiles.”


If you have about three hours to spare, check out the album below along with the cover art.



Cover Art:
















Check out what fans are saying about Brown’s Heartbreak on a Full Moon.
























Similar Articles