You are here
Home > Hip-Hop > Cardi B Reveals ‘Invasion Of Privacy’ Tracklist!

Cardi B Reveals ‘Invasion Of Privacy’ Tracklist!





Cardi B is gearing up to release her debut album Friday (April 6)  titled, Invasion Of Privacy.


On Wednesday (April 4), the “Bodak Yellow” rapper took to Instagram to reveal the tracklist for her anticipated album which features the Migos, 21 Savage, SZA, Chance The Rapper, and Kehlani.



Invasion Of Privacy has 13 tracks including her hit singles, “Bodak Yellow” and “Bartier Cardi” which she just released a video. Check it out below.



Cardi B also gave fans new music with “Drip” featuring Migos.



Let’s see what Cardi B has in store with the rest of the tracks on her album.


In the meantime, check out her bold and colorful album cover for Invasion Of Privacy.




Similar Articles


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)