SZA Drops ‘CTRL’ Album!

    Photo: House of Lords   SZA dropped her debut album, CTRL, on June 9.   The project consists of 14 tracks with features from Kendrick Lamar on “Doves in the Wind” and Isaiah Rashad on “Pretty Little Birds.” Travis Scott is also featured on the album with the lead single “Love Galore.”   Click the link below to stream

Rick Ross Drops ‘Rather You Than Me’ Album!

    Photo: Hot 102.9       Rick Ross has finally dropped his Rather You Than Me album. Rather You Than Me is Ross' ninth studio album.       Rather You Than Me is made up of 14 tracks. The album includes the tracks "Trap Trap Trap" featuring Young Thug and Wale and "She on my D*ick" featuring Gucci