You are here
Home > Hip-Hop > DJ Khaled Reveals Tracklist For His New Album Major Key!

DJ Khaled Reveals Tracklist For His New Album Major Key!




Ok everyone is used to DJ Khaled on almost every hit record released today! Now, Khaled has an album titled Major Key set to release on July 29, 2016. What has so many people excited about the new album is the tracklist that features many big names in music. After debuting his new single “Holy Key” featuring Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, and Betty Wright DJ Khaled posted the tracklist of Major Key on Instagram with the caption “? Fan luv here u go the official tracklisting for #MAJOR? pre-order now on iTunes .. FAN LUV THANK U FOR THE INSPIRATION TO MAKE MY BIGGEST ALBUM ????? @wethebestmusic @epicrecords @rocnation @applemusic #MAJOR? #JULY29 ????????.” The album has 14 tracks and is available now to pre-order on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. I Got the Keys (feat. JAY Z & Future)
2. For Free (feat. Drake)
3. Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
4. Holy Key (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5. Jermaine’s Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
6. Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7. Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8. Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9. F**k Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. Tourist (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. Progress (Movado)

On a scale from 1 to 10, how well do you think the album is going to do?


Similar Articles


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)