You are here
Home > Current Events > Troy Ave Releases ‘White Christmas 4’ For His Fans!

Troy Ave Releases ‘White Christmas 4’ For His Fans!


Photo: UK Hiphop Talk


Troy Ave (born Roland Collins) has finally released his White Christmas 4 mixtape.


White Christmas 4 includes 13 tracks. His latest project features guest artists like Anthony Webly, Kid Exquisite, and Avon Blocksdale. Production on the mixtape is by Young Legend, Illa Tracks, Yankee and Trilogy, and Beat Menace.


Check out the tracklist and mixtape below.



1) “Blessed.” Feat. Anthony Webly
2) “No Delay.”
3)  “Loco.”
4) “Chuck Norris.”
5) “The Way.”
6) “Listen Up.”
7) “Spend It.” Feat. Kid Exquisite
8) “Sex Tape.”
9) “Pain.”
10) “Blocko.” Feat. Avon Blocksdale
11) “Happy Birthday.”
12) “Hustlin Kev The Pope.”
13) “Get Money.”





Similar Articles


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)