You are here
Home > Hip-Hop > Young Thug Releases ‘Beautiful Thugger Girls’ Album!

Young Thug Releases ‘Beautiful Thugger Girls’ Album!





Young Thug has finally released his anticipated album, Beautiful Thugger Girls.


Young Thug first mentioned the LP in April. The project is made up of 14 tracks and includes features from Millie Go Lightly, Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, and Jacquees.


Check out the cover, tracklist, and stream the album below.















  1. Family Don’t Matter (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
  2. Tomorrow Til Infinity
  3. She Wanna Party (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
  4. Daddy’s Birthday
  5. Do U Love Me
  6. Relationship (feat. Future)
  7. You Said
  8. Get High (feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
  9. On Fire
  10. Feel It
  11. Me Or Us
  12. Oh Yeah
  13. For Y’all (feat. Jacquees)
  14. Take Care






Similar Articles


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)