You are here
Home > Hip-Hop > Young Scooter Drops ‘Jugg King’ Mixtape!

Young Scooter Drops ‘Jugg King’ Mixtape!



Photo: CViddy TV


Atlanta’s very own Young Scooter has officially dropped his Jugg King mixtape.


The mixtape has 14 tracks and features artists such as Young Thug, Meek Mill, Future, Waka Flocka, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and much more.


Check out the cover art, mixtape, and tracklist below.


Cover Art:














1. Black Migo Story
2. Can’t Play Around Feat. Future
3. Burglar Bars And Cameras
4. Jugg King
5. Hustlin Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
6. Diamonds Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Don Q
7. OG Snoop
8. Cook Up Feat. Young Thug
9. Used To Ballin Feat. TK Kravitz
10. Time Feat. Young Dolph & Trouble
11. Life
12. Streets On Fire
13. Traphouse Feat. VL Deck
14. Outro Feat. Waka Flocka Flame


Similar Articles


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)