You are here
Home > Hip-Hop > Teyana Taylor Drops ‘K.T.S.E.’ Album!

Teyana Taylor Drops ‘K.T.S.E.’ Album!



Photo: HipHop-N-More


Teyana Taylor is hopping back into the music scene with her new album, K.T.S.E. (Keep That Same Energy). 


Produced by Kanye West, K.T.S.E. is the G.O.O.D. Music singer’s sophomore album. Taylor’s latest project drops four years after her debut album, VII.


K.T.S.E. features only Kanye West on the record “Hurry” and includes seven other tracks.


There were rumors that Lauryn Hill was supposed to be featured on the album, but from the looks of it, her vocals never made it to the final piece.



Check out the album and tracklist below.





1. No Manners
2. Gonna Love Me
3. Issues/Hold On
4. Hurry
5. 3Way
6. Rose In Harlem
7. Never Would Have Made It
8. WTP


What are your thoughts on the album?


Similar Articles


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)