You are here
Home > Hip-Hop > Lil Baby Drops ‘Street Gossip’ Project

Lil Baby Drops ‘Street Gossip’ Project



Photo: @LilBaby_1


Lil Baby is having a highly successful year with consistent hits and now his new project, Street Gossip. Signed to Quality Control, Lil Baby’s latest project is his third release this year following his October release of Drip Harder with Gunna.


Street Gossip includes 13 tracks with features from Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, and more.


Check out the Street Gossip project and tracklist below:




1) Global
2) Pure Cocaine
3) Crush A Lot
4) Time feat. Meek Mill
5) Ready feat. Gunna
6) Word On The Street
7)This Week
8) Anyway feat. 2 Chainz and Gucci Mane
9) No Friends feat. Rylo Rodriguez
10) Realist In It feat. Gucci Mane and Offset
11) Section 8 feat. Young Thug
12) Chastised
13) Dreams 2 Reality feat. Nocap




Similar Articles


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)